NFL Divisional Smackdown! AFC South


Over the next couple weeks, the Fan Sided Network will be holding head to head votes between NFL divisions with their best players. In round one, the AFC South faces off against the AFC East. Current Texans on the teams are:

WR Andre Johnson

LB Brian Cushing

LB Demeco Ryans

DE Mario Williams

SS Bernard Pollard

So make sure you support the Texans and their division by voting for the AFC South here – NFL Divisional Smackdown! AFC Round 1