Dec 1, 2013; Houston, TX, USA; Houston Texans defensive end J.J. Watt (99) yells as he is introduced prior to the game against the New England Patriots at Reliant Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

Vote AFC South in All-Division Tournament


[polldaddy poll="8196733"]

NFL Editors of FanSided have voted on and began an “All Division Tournament” where a team of the best players from each division were voted on to compete against other divisions in the NFL.

For the AFC South, editors took the best players from the Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Indianapolis Colts and the Tennessee Titans and built a very strong team that can compete with other divisions in the NFL.

In the first round of this fan vote, the AFC South will take on the AFC North.

Here is the roster of the AFC South:

AFC South Offense — QB Andrew Luck, RB Arian Foster, WR Andre Johnson, WR Reggie Wayne, WR Kendall Wright, TE Dwayne Allen, LT Michael Roos, LG Zane Beadles, C Chris Myers, RG Brandon Brooks and RT Duane Brown.

AFC South Defense — DE J.J. Watt, NT Jurrell Casey, DE Chris Clemons, OLB Jadeveon Clowney, ILB Paul Posluszny, ILB Brian Cushing, OLB Robert Mathis, CB Vontae Davis, CB Johnathan Joseph, S Bernard Pollard and S Johnathan Cyprien.

So do you think this roster of the best the AFC South has to offer can win against the AFC North? If so, vote for the AFC South and get the division into the next round of the tournament.

Want more from Toro Times?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix.
Enter your email and stay in the know.

Next Texans Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct12:00at Tennessee TitansBuy Tickets

Tags: Arian Foster J.J. Watt Jadeveon Clowney Texans Tournament

comments powered by Disqus