Cowboys at Texans inactives

The following players will be inactive for today’s Cowboys – Texans game:


  • Stephen McGee*
  • S Michael Hamlin
  • LB Sean Lee
  • LB Brandon Williams
  • C Phil Costa
  • T Sam Young
  • T Robert Brewster
  • DE Sean Lissemore


  • QB Matt Leinart*
  • WR Dorin Dickerson
  • CB Jamar Wall
  • LB David Nixon
  • G Kasey Studdard
  • G Shelley Smith
  • TE Garrett Graham
  • DE Adewale Ogunleye

*3rd Quarterback

Topics: Adewale Ogunleye, Brandon Williams, Cowboys, David Nixon, Dorin Dickerson, Garrett Graham, Jamar Wall, Kasey Studdard, Matt Leinart, Michael Hamlin, Phil Costa, Robert Brewster, Sam Young, Sean Lee, Sean Lissemore, Shelley Smith, Stephen McGee, Texans

Want more from Toro Times?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

2 days ago

Texans exercise option on Watt’s 5th year

2 days ago

Ricardo Mathews signed by the Houston Texans

2 days ago

Rumors: Will Houston Texans actually trade the No. 1 overall pick?