The 2009 Schedule is out!

Houston Texans 2009 Schedule
Wk Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Tennessee Titans CBS 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. Oakland Raiders CBS 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 at Arizona Cardinals CBS 4:15 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Cincinnati Bengals CBS 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Buffalo Bills CBS 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 at Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.
10 Bye
11 Mon, Nov. 23 vs. Tennessee Titans ESPN 8:30 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at St. Louis Rams CBS 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.

Topics: 2009 Houston Texans Schedule Football

Want more from Toro Times?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Texans news from the Fansided Network

Comments 0

2014 NFL Schedule Release: AFC South Matchups

Comments 0

Texans 2014 Schedule is out!

Comments 0

2014 Houston Texans Regular Season Schedule

Hot on the Web From houstontexans.com